Patricia Yeo: Staying in Cambridge, Traveling All Over the World

By

Patricia Yeo might be getting ready to open Moksa in Central Square. But before she heads across town to kick off her new project, she'll take OM-goers on a globe-trotting culinary tour. Her Around the World Tuesdays series debuts today, and she's basically going everywhere except Antarctica.

On the agenda:

Tuesday, June 14 - Caribbean
Tuesday, June 21 - Cajun
Tuesday, June 28 - Southwestern
Tuesday, July 12 - Brazilian
Tuesday, July 19 - Japanese
Tuesday, July 26 - Thai
Tuesday, August 2 - Malaysian
Tuesday, August 9 - Moroccan
Tuesday, August 16 - Greek
Tuesday, August 23 - Iberian Peninsula
Tuesday, August 30 - Alsace-French

The five-course prix fixe menus costs $40. As for us, we want to taste her spin on Greek. And Cajun! Mark your calendar.

Go Around the World With Patricia Yeo [BostonChefs]